My Kind Of Christmas All Star CD - Warner Various Artists


Track List:

  1. Santa Baby (General Luna)
  2. The Christmas Song (Rico Blanco)
  3. Have Youself A Merry Little Christmas (Ebe Dancel)
  4. On Christmas Morning (Joey G)
  5. Silent Night (Never The Strangers)
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Sitti w/ The Las Pinas Boys Choir)
  7. Give Love On Christmas Day (Side A)
  8. An Evening In December (Christian Bautista)
  9. Christmas Single (Rocksteddy)
  10. Merry Christmas Darling (Kitchie Nadal)
  11. Last Christmas (Dice & K9)
  12. This Christmas (Thor)
00:00 / 00:00


The World's Filipino Store

Over 20 YEARS Online