Symphonic Rock DVD - RJ Jacinto


RJ Symphonic Rock is a live concert album by the Filipino musician, and entrepreneur Ramon Jacinto. it was released in 2007 on DVD, under Warner Music Philippines. The tracks contained in this album are the songs performed by RJ himself during his concert with the Manila Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Maestro Arturo "Toti" Molina it was held last November 24, 2005 at the Insular Life Theater, Insular Life Headquarters in Ayala Alabang.

Track List:

  1. "Weightless"
  2. Pipeline Medley ("Pipeline", "Walk Don't Run", "Perfidia", "Lullaby of the Leaves")
  3. "Beyond the Sea"
  4. "You Don't Know Me"
  5. Just for Tonight Medley ("Just for Tonight", "Never On Sunday", "Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White", "Just for Tonight")
  6. "Mack the Knife"
  7. "Balikbayan"
  8. "Sugat Ng Puso"
  9. "Blue Star"
  10. "Muli"
  11. "Sunshine of Your Love"
  12. "Encore: William Tell Overture"
  13. "Bonus Tracks: Asean Theme" (Performed with Gerard Salonga and the Peace Philharmonic Philippines Live at 12th ASEAN Summit in January 14, 2007 at the Marquee Shangri-La, Mactan in Cebu City, Philippines)
00:00 / 00:00


The World's Filipino Store

Over 20 YEARS Online