© 1998-2020 KABAYANCENTRAL.COM: The World's Filipino Store


  • Facebook App Icon

Track List:

  1. Baby
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. The First Noel
  4. Pyramid
  5. Deck The Halls
  6. Jingle Bells
  7. OMG
  8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  14. Tik Tok
  15. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  16. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  17. California Gurls
  18. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  19. Angels We Have Heard On High
  20. Bad Romance

Ultimate Dance Mania Christmas Remix CD - Various Artists

SKU: mmimvba078